Safari Brown Spirit Vinegar is a naturally fermented vinegar,not malted, so safe for people who cannot eat gluten.  Like other vinegars, such as apple cider vinegar and red vinegar, brown vinegar contains properties that kill off harmful bacteria. Is spirit vinegar gluten free?  Distilled(Spirit) vinegars (including vinegars in foods and condiments) are gluten-free, because the distillation process filters out the large gluten proteins so they do not pass through to the end product making the finished liquid gluten free

White Spirit Vinegar is a naturally fermented vinegar, great for salad dressings and on fish or chips. Can also be used for pickling

Safari Vinegar - 750ml

$3.99Price
Sales Tax Included
  • Safari Brown Spirit Vinegar is a naturally fermented vinegar,not malted, so safe for people who cannot eat gluten.  Like other vinegars, such as apple cider vinegar and red vinegar, brown vinegar contains properties that kill off harmful bacteria. Distilled(Spirit) vinegars (including vinegars in foods and condiments) are gluten-free, because the distillation process filters out the large gluten proteins so they do not pass through to the end product making the finished liquid gluten free

    White Spirit Vinegar is a naturally fermented vinegar, great for salad dressings and on fish or chips. Can also be used for pickling

  • Carton shipping. Choose between North and South Island. Metro or rural delivery. Choose shipping option at shipping option drop down list upon checkout.